Shannon Sturgis photography

Bus Stop in Hawaii

Posted in Curious, Travel by shannonsturgis on September 3, 2010

I didn’t get to wander on foot around Oahu as much as I hoped I could.  Because of this, I ended up taking quite a few pictures from the passenger side of the rental car as Chaz drove us from destination to destination.  I took this one on the way back from North Shore.   When we drove through this little town both to and from the beach, Usher’s OMG was playing on the radio.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shara said, on September 22, 2010 at 1:40 PM

    hey that’s a cool photo.. how did you get the angle if you dont mind me asking?

    • shannonsturgis said, on September 22, 2010 at 7:51 PM

      Thanks! I got this angle by hanging out the passenger-side window of the car.


Leave a Reply

